Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Mormon Pioneers: Smith, Young... George

Lest anyone's interested -- and given the backdrop, you should be -- this afternoon's aforementioned lecture of the USCCB president, Cardinal Francis George, on Catholic-LDS relations at Brigham Young University will be livestreamed from 11am Mountain time (1pm Eastern, 1800GMT), with on-demand feeds slated to follow.