Thursday, December 03, 2009

"Tomorrow's Born Our Savior, Christ the Lord": Vatican Christmas... Come Early

From the "strange but true" file, a recent announcement of note -- B16's so-advertised "Midnight Mass" of Christmas will begin at 10pm Rome time on 24 December (4pm Eastern, 1pm Pacific).

And, well, so much for the one place you wouldn't think of wondering "What time is Midnight Mass?"

PHOTO: Getty